来自南非的土耳其签证

南非公民土耳其签证

从南非申请土耳其签证
更新 Jun 05, 2024 |土耳其电子签证

南非公民的 eTA

土耳其签证在线资格

  • » 南非国民有资格 土耳其电子签证
  • » 南非是土耳其电子签证旅行授权的创始国
  • » 南非公民只需提供有效的电子邮件和借记卡/信用卡即可申请土耳其电子签证

其他土耳其电子签证要求

  • 南非公民可通过土耳其电子签证停留最多 30 天
  • 确保南非护照的有效期 至少六个月 在您出发日期之后
  • 您可以使用土耳其电子签证通过陆路、海运或空运抵达
  • 土耳其电子签证适用于短期旅游、商务或过境访问

来自南非的土耳其签证

土耳其电子签证的实施是为了让游客可以轻松地在线获得签证。 土耳其电子签证计划由土耳其共和国外交部于 2013 年推出。

南非公民必须申请土耳其电子签证(土耳其在线签证)才能进入土耳其进行为期 30 天的旅游/娱乐访问, 商务或过境。 来自南非的土耳其签证是非可选的,并且 对所有南非国民的强制性要求 访问土耳其进行短期停留。 土耳其电子签证持有者护照的有效期必须比出发日期(即您离开土耳其的日期)至少有 6 个月。

如何从南非申请土耳其签证?

南非的土耳其签证需要填写一份 土耳其电子签证申请表 大约可以在 (5) 内完成 分钟。 土耳其签证申请表要求申请人在护照页上输入信息、个人详细信息,包括父母的姓名、地址详细信息和电子邮件地址。

南非公民可以在此网站上申请并完成电子签证 访问此网站并通过电子邮件接收土耳其在线签证。 对于南非公民来说,土耳其电子签证申请流程非常简单。 基本要求包括拥有 电子邮件ID 以及可用于国际支付的信用卡或借记卡,例如 签证 or 万事达.

支付土耳其电子签证申请费后,申请处理开始。 土耳其在线签证在线通过电子邮件发送。南非公民将通过电子邮件收到 PDF 格式的土耳其电子签证, 在他们填写电子签证申请表并提供所需信息并处理付款后。 在极少数情况下,如果需要额外文件,我们将提前联系申请人 土耳其电子签证的批准。

土耳其签证申请的处理时间不得早于您计划出发前三个月。

南非国民土耳其签证要求

土耳其电子签证要求 很少,但是在申请之前熟悉它们是个好主意。 要访问土耳其,南非国民需要提供 普通护照 有资格获得土耳其电子签证。 外交, 紧急灾难 or 难民 护照持有人没有资格申请土耳其电子签证,必须在最近的土耳其大使馆或领事馆申请土耳其签证。 拥有双重国籍的南非公民需要确保他们在申请电子签证时具有相同的身份 他们将用来前往土耳其的护照。土耳其电子签证与当时提到的护照以电子方式关联 应用。 无需在土耳其机场打印电子签证 PDF 或提供任何其他旅行授权,因为土耳其电子签证已与土耳其机场在线连接 护照 在里面 土耳其移民系统。

申请人还需要提供有效的 贷方 or 借方 支持国际支付以支付土耳其在线签证的卡。 南非公民还需要拥有 合法的邮件地址,在收件箱中收到土耳其电子签证。 您的土耳其签证上的信息必须与您护照上的信息完全一致, 否则您将需要申请新的土耳其电子签证。

南非公民需要持有普通护照或旅行证件作为护照的替代品,护照的有效期在停留期结束后还有 60 天。但是,普通护照是土耳其电子签证唯一可接受的文件。此外,您不必在申请中提到的确切日期旅行,而是可以在电子签证有效期内的任何时间入境。

南非公民持土耳其签证可以停留多久?

南非公民的出发日期应在抵达后 30 天内。 南非公民必须获得土耳其在线签证(土耳其电子签证),即使是短期签证 持续时间为 1 天至 30 天。 如果南非公民打算停留更长时间,那么他们应该根据情况申请适当的土耳其签证 根据他们的情况。土耳其电子签证仅适用于旅游或商务目的。如果您需要在土耳其学习或工作 您必须申请 定期 or 贴纸 签证在您附近 土耳其大使馆 or 领事馆.

什么是南非公民的土耳其在线签证有效期

虽然土耳其电子签证的有效期为 180 天,但南非公民最多可以停留 30 天内的 180 天。 土耳其电子签证是 多次入境 南非公民的签证。

您可以找到更多问题的答案 关于土耳其在线签证(或土耳其电子签证)的常见问题.

作为南非公民,在申请土耳其电子签证之前我需要了解什么?

南非国民已经 有幸在线申请土耳其签证 (电子签证),这样您就不必前往土耳其大使馆或在机场排队等待落地签证。过程是 非常简单,电子签证会通过电子邮件发送给您。我们建议您阅读以下内容:

南非公民在访问土耳其时可以做的有趣事情清单

  • Nemrut Dagi 的陵墓和安条克圣座
  • 土耳其法提赫的 Asitane 餐厅的奥斯曼帝国菜肴
  • Kuşadası,土耳其迷人的海滨小镇
  • 在 Miniaturk 参观拥有 100 多个模型的微型主题公园
  • Vlora Hanı 的新艺术风格宝石
  • 在伊斯坦布尔享受土耳其浴
  • 参观伊斯坦布尔的大巴扎
  • 在爱琴海航行
  • 浸泡在棉花堡的温泉水中
  • 土耳其东南海岸克利奥帕特拉岛一日游
  • 土耳其乌尔法有圣经历史的圣湖

南非大使馆在土耳其

地址

Filistin Sokak编号:27 GOP 06700安卡拉土耳其

电话

+90-312-405-6861

传真

+90-312-446-6434

请在航班起飞前 72 小时申请土耳其电子签证。

Turkey Visa from South Africa

Turkey Visa for South African Citizens

Apply for Turkey Visa from South Africa
Updated on Jun 05, 2024 | Turkey e-Visa

eTA for South African citizens

Turkey Visa Online Eligibility

  • South African nationals are eligible to for Turkey eVisa
  • South Africa was a founding country of the Turkey eVisa travel authorization
  • South African citizens only require a valid email and Debit/Credit card to apply for Turkey eVisa

Other Turkey e-Visa Requirements

  • South African citizens can stay for upto 30 Days on Turkey e-Visa
  • Ensure South African Passport is valid for at least six months after your date of departure
  • You can arrive by land, sea or air using Turkey Electronic Visa
  • Turkey e-Visa is valid for short tourist, business or transit visits

Turkey Visa from South Africa

This Electronic Turkey Visa is being implemented to allow visitors to easily obtain their visas online. The Turkey eVisa program was launched in 2013 by Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Turkey.

It is a mandatory requirement for South African citizens to apply for a Turkey e-Visa (Turkey Visa Online) to enter Turkey for visits upto 30 Days for tourism/recreation, business or transit. Turkey Visa from South Africa is non-optional and a mandatory requirement for all South African nationals visiting Turkey for short stays. The Turkey eVisa holders passport must be valid for at least 6 months beyond the departure date, that is the date when you leave Turkey.

How to apply for Turkey Visa from South Africa?

The Turkey Visa for South African requires filling an Turkey e-Visa Application Form that can be finished in around (5) minutes. Turkey Visa Application Form requires applicants to enter information on their passport page, personal details including parents’ names, their address details and email address.

South African citizens can apply and complete e-Visa on this website on this website and receive the Turkey Online Visa by email. The Turkey e-Visa application process is minimal for the South African citizens. The basic requirements include having an Email Id and a Credit or Debit card valid for international payments, like a VISA or MasterCard.

After payment of Turkey e-Visa application fees, the application processing begins. Turkey Online Visa Online is sent via email. South African citizens will receive Turkey e-Visa in PDF format via email, after they have completed the e-Visa application form with the required information and once the payment has been processed. In very rare circumstance, if additional documentation is required, the the applicant will be contact prior to approval of Turkey eVisa.

Turkey Visa Application is processed not earlier than three months before your planned departure.

Requirements of Turkey Visa for South African nationals

Turkey e-Visa requirements are minimal, however it is a good idea to be familiar with them before you apply. To visit Turkey, South African nationals require an Ordinary Passport to be eligible for Turkey eVisa. Diplomatic, Emergency or Refugee passport holders are not eligible to apply for Turkey e-Visa and must instead apply for Turkey Visa at nearest Turkish Embassy or Consulate. South African citizens who have dual citizenship need to ensure that they apply for e-Visa with the same passport that they will use to travel to Turkey. Turkey e-Visa is electronically associated with the passport that was mentioned at the time of application. It is not required to print the e-Visa PDF or furnish any other travel authorization at the Turkey airport, as the Turkey Electronic Visa is connected online with the Passport in the Turkey Immigration system.

Applicants will also need a valid Credit or Debit card that is enabled for International payments to pay for the Turkey Online Visa. South African citizens also need to have a valid email address, to receive the Turkey eVisa in their inbox. The information on your Turkey Visa must match the information on your passport completely, otherwise you will need to apply for a new Turkey eVisa.

Citizens of South Africa need to have an Ordinary Passport or a Travel Document as a substitute of passport valid for 60 days beyond the duration of stay. However, Ordinary passport is the only acceptable document for eVisa for Turkey. Additionally, you do not have to travel on the exact date mentioned in your application, instead, you can enter anytime during the validity period of your eVisa.

How long can South African citizens stay on Turkey Visa?

Departure date for South African citizen should be inside 30 Days of arrival. South African citizens must obtain a Turkey Online Visa (Turkey eVisa) even for a short duration of 1 day up to 30 Days. If the South African citizens intend to stay for a longer duration, then they should apply for a appropriate Turkey Visa depending on their circumstances. Turkey e-Visa is only valid for purpose of tourism or business. If you need to study or work in Turkey you must apply for a regular or Sticker visa at your nearly Turkish Embassy or Consulate.

What is Turkey Visa Online validity for South African citizens

While Turkey e-Visa is valid for a duration of 180 days, South African citizens can stay for upto 30 Days within the 180 day period. Turkey e-Visa is a Multiple Entry visa for South African citizens.

You can find answers to more Frequently Asked Questions about Turkey Visa Online (or Turkey e-Visa).

As a South African citizen, what do I need to know before applying Turkey eVisa?

Nationals of South Africa are already privileged to apply for Turkish Visa Online (eVisa), so that you do not have to visit Turkish Embassy or wait in the queue for Visa on Arrival at the airport. The process is quite simple and eVisa is sent to you by email. We recommend that you read the following:

List of interesting things to do for South African citizens while visiting Turkey

  • Mausoleum and Holy Seat of Antiochus at Nemrut Dagi
  • Dishes from the Ottoman Empire at Asitane Restaurant in Fatih, Turkey
  • Kuşadası, a charming beach town in Turkey
  • Visit miniature theme park with 100-plus models at Miniaturk
  • An Art Nouveau gem at Vlora Hanı
  • Enjoy a Turkish bath in Istanbul
  • Visit the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul
  • Sail on the Aegean Sea
  • Soak in the thermal waters in Pamukkale
  • Day trip to Cleopatra Island off the southeastern coast of Turkey
  • A sacred lake with biblical history at Urfa, Turkey

South African Embassy in Turkey

Address

Filistin Sokak No: 27 GOP 06700 Ankara Turkey

Phone

+90-312-405-6861

Fax

+90-312-446-6434

Please apply for a Turkey e-Visa 72 hours in advance of your flight.